JESUS IS THE LORD (10)

July 11, 2020. Saturday
LWP (LET’S WATCH AND PRAY) DAILY DEVOTION

Email: letuswatchandpray@gmail.com. For prayers, comments, and info.
Topic: GOD OF LIFE
Memory Verse: John 10:10e – I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.
Bible Reading: John 1:1-5

JESUS is the GOD OF LIFE. The absence of life is death. Jesus as the author of life has power to give life to every dead situation. Lazarus was lifeless but Jesus restored life back to him; John 11:1-44.

The LORD Jesus in John 10:10 declared His purpose of coming to the world is majorly to give life in abundance. I am happy to tell you that every dead situation in your life, carrier, marriage, finance and business shall receive life abundant today in Jesus name.

Jesus is calling you today, present your dead situation before Him now and He will give life abundance to that dead situation. If you’re not born again, accept Jesus as your LORD and Saviour today, repent and forsake your sins. SHALOM.

PRAYER POINT.
IF YOU WANT GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS NOW.
Say:

-LORD Jesus, I know I am a sinner, I confess my sin and forsake them, forgive my sin. I accept you today as my LORD and Saviour. AMEN
– LORD Jesus, give life in abundance to all dead situations in my life.
Bible in a Year: July 11, 2020; Psalm 1-3; Acts 17:1-15

Published by letswatchandpray

Matt 26:41 KJV Watch and pray, that ye enter not into temptation: the spirit indeed is willing, but the flesh is weak.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started